Board of Trustees

NH Made Board of Trustees

CHAIR                              Mike Somers ~ NH Lodging & Restaurant Association

VICE CHAIR                   Seeking Vice Chair

SECRETARY                   Gail McWilliam Jellie ~ NH Department of Agriculture, Markets & Food

TREASURER                   Seeking Treasurer

EXEC COMMITTEE         Dawn Mahoney ~ Amherst Label

EXEC COMMITTEE         John Watkins ~ Retired Small Business Owner

EXEC COMMITTEE         Sarah Stewart ~ NH Department of Natural and Cultural Resources


    Kris Neilsen ~ NH Division of Travel and Tourism Development

    Susan Bullock ~ Consultant

    Steve Zyck ~ Independent Researcher & Policy Advisor

    Scott Rice ~  Woodstock Inn  Brewery